Member Login


         
Forgot your password?

Not a member yet? Start Here!

Events

Foundations of Youth Prevention Education

Wednesday, June 6 - Thursday, June 7, 2018 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Prevention First's Chicago Office (Branch Office), 33 West Grand Avenue, Suite 300, Chicago, IL 60654

View Details →

 

Illinois Introduction to Substance Abuse Prevention (IISAP) III: A Framework for Prevention

Thursday, April 26, 2018 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Prevention First's Springfield Office (Headquarters), 

View Details →

 

Effective Group Facilitation

Tuesday, April 10 - Wednesday, April 11, 2018 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Prevention First's Springfield Office (Headquarters), 

View Details →

 

Foundations of Youth Prevention Education

Tuesday, March 13 - Wednesday, March 14, 2018 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Chestnut Health Systems - Bloomington, 1003 Martin Luther King Drive, Bloomington, IL 61701

View Details →

 

Illinois Introduction to Substance Abuse Prevention (IISAP) III: A Framework for Prevention

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Prevention First's Chicago Office (Branch Office), 33 West Grand Avenue, Suite 300, Chicago, IL 60654

View Details →

 

Action Planning for Successful Prevention Programs

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Prevention First's Springfield Office (Headquarters), 

View Details →

 

How to Host a Town Hall Meeting (Webinar)

Thursday, January 25, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

This is a webinar.

View Details →

 

Youth Prevention Education Facilitation Skills and Classroom Management Techniques (Webinar)

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

This is a webinar.

View Details →

 

Illinois Introduction to Substance Abuse Prevention (IISAP) III: A Framework for Prevention

Thursday, December 07, 2017 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Prevention First's Springfield Office (Headquarters), 

View Details →

 

Illinois Introduction to Substance Abuse Prevention (IISAP) III: A Framework for Prevention

Thursday, November 16, 2017 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Prevention First's Chicago Office (Branch Office), 33 West Grand Avenue, Suite 300, Chicago, IL 60654

View Details →

 

Foundations of Youth Prevention Education

Tuesday, November 14 - Wednesday, November 15, 2017 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Prevention First's Chicago Office (Branch Office), 33 West Grand Avenue, Suite 300, Chicago, IL 60654

View Details →

 

Foundations of Youth Prevention Education

Wednesday, November 8 - Thursday, November 9, 2017 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Prevention First's Chicago Office (Branch Office), 33 West Grand Avenue, Suite 300, Chicago, IL 60654

View Details →

 

ATOD Effects and Trends

Tuesday, January 2 - Thursday, December 30, 9999 All Day

Online Course, 

View Details →

 

IISAP I: Welcome to Prevention

Tuesday, January 2 - Thursday, December 30, 9999 All Day

Online Course, 

View Details →

 

Overview of Strategic Planning

Tuesday, January 2 - Thursday, December 30, 9999 All Day

Online Course, 

View Details →

 

Supporting Students: Screening Tools (FY 2017)

This is an ongoing event for FY 2017.

This is a webinar.

View Details →

 
View All Events →